The Kenya Rugby Referees’ Association (KRRA) is made up of the five regional referee societies. KRRA is an associate member to the Kenya Rugby Union (KRU), comprised of 36 affiliates.

All registered referees are members of their regional society and are ultimately members of and subject to the disciplinary code of KRU and KRRA.

Members of the current executive include:
• John Karimi – Chairman
• Justus Ngoche – Deputy Chairman
• Alfred Okwemba- Secretary
• Enock Amadi- Treasurer

The executive may appoint additional members if required.

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.